2013 ABC Family Countdown to 25 Days of Christmas

ABC Family’s 2013 “Countdown to 25 Days of Christmas” begins on November 20th 2013!

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

  • 7:00pm – Disney-Pixar’s Up
  • 9:00pm – Disney-Pixar’s WALL-E

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Friday, November 22, 2013

  • 7:00pm – Mulan
  • 9:00pm – Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory

Saturday, November 23, 2013

  • 7:00pm – Ice Age
  • 8:55pm – Ice Age: The Meltdown

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Monday, November 25, 2013

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

  • 7:00pm – Christmas Bounty
  • 8:45pm – Christmas Bounty
  • 12:00am – Unlikely Angel

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

  • 7:30pm – Bon Voyage Charlie Brown

Thursday, November 28, 2013

  • Harry Potter Marathon
  • 12:00am – I’ll Be Home for Christmas

Friday, November 29, 2013

  • 7:00am – Fred Claus
  • Harry Potter Marathon
  • 12:00am – Richie Rich’s Christmas Wish

Saturday, November 30, 2013

  • Harry Potter Marathon
error

2 Comments

  • Chloe says:

    Every year you guys used to play the Charlie Brown specials in the countdown. Now all you guys play are the same old Disney movies that you play year round. What’s even the point of having the countdown if you guys don’t play any of the pre-Christmas specials? What about your ABC Family original Christmas movies from the past, or the less popular Christmas movies? This used to be the highlight of my year, but now this channel is trying to make everything so modern, and its ruining this! I loved watching the Charlie Brown specials the Thanksgiving weekend. 🙁

  • LINDA says:

    I REALLY MISS THE MOVIE BARROWED HEARTS. IT SEEM LIKE YEARS SINCE IT BEEN SHOWN FOR CHRISTMAS I WOULD LOVE TO SEE IT THIS YEAR,

Leave a Reply to Chloe


Name

Email

Website