Cartoon Network


Christmas movies showing on the Cartoon Network channel in 2014…

*date/times are subject to change -all times shown in Eastern*
(Last updated on 12/18/14)

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Sunday, December 7, 2014

  • 7:00pm – Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer

Saturday, December 13, 2014

  • 5:00pm – Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer

Sunday, December 14, 2014

  • 9:30am – Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer

Friday, December 19, 2014

  • 11:00am – Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer

Saturday, December 20, 2014

  • 11:00am – Smurfs: A Christmas Carol

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Monday, December 22, 2014

  • 11:00am – Smurfs: A Christmas Carol

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

  • 11:00am – Smurfs: A Christmas Carol
  • 1:30pm – Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer
  • 4:30pm – Smurfs: A Christmas Carol

What channel is Hallmark Movie Channel?

DirecTV – Channel 296, 297

DISH Network – Channel 176, 177

Comcast – Channel 49

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>