Hallmark Channel Countdown to Christmas


Hallmark Channel has announced it will air it’s first FULL DAY of Christmas movies on Saturday, October 29th 2016. (Christmas movies will kickoff the night before)

*date/times are subject to change -all times shown in Eastern*

(Last updated on 11/11/16)

Friday, October 28, 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

  • 12:00am -The Christmas Parade
  • 2:00am – Single Santa Seeks Mrs. Claus
  • 4:00am – Finding Christmas
  • 6:00am – The Thanksgiving House
  • 8:00am – Help for the Holidays
  • 2:00pm – Fir Crazy
  • 4:00pm – One Starry Night
  • 6:00pm – A Boyfriend for Christmas
  • 8:00pm – Let It Snow
  • 10:00pm – A Bride for Christmas

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Archives