New Christmas Movies - 2014


Movies On TV This Month:


Hallmark Channel Countdown to Christmas


Home - Hallmark Channel Countdown to Christmas






Hallmark Channel’s beloved “Countdown To Christmas,” the #1 most treasured holiday destination by television viewers, returns and is bigger than ever with 12 new movies of Christmas and more than 1200 hours of quality family-friendly holiday themed programming.

*date/times are subject to change -all times shown in Eastern*
(Last updated on 09/10/14)

Friday, October 31, 2014

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Archives