2011 ABC Family 25 Days of Christmas Schedule

The 2011 schedule for ABC Family 25 days of Christmas has been released!

Thursday, December 1, 2011

Friday, December 2, 2011

Saturday, December 3, 2011

  • 7a Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone
  • 10:30a Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
  • 2:30p Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
  • 5:30p Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
  • 9p Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
  • 12a Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas
  • 1:30a Fresh Prince of Bel-Air (Christmas)

Sunday, December 4, 2011

  • 7a Harry Potter and the Chamber of ecrets
  • 11a Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
  • 2p Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
  • 5:30p Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
  • 8:30p Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (BASIC CABLE PREMIERE)

Monday, December 5, 2011

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Thursday, December 8, 2011

Friday, December 9, 2011

Saturday, December 10, 2011

Sunday, December 11, 2011

Monday, December 12, 2011

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Thursday, December 15, 2011

Friday, December 16, 2011

Saturday, December 17, 2011

Sunday, December 18, 2011

Monday, December 19, 2011

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Thursday, December 22, 2011

Friday, December 23, 2011

Saturday, December 24, 2011

Sunday, December 25, 2011