2017 Countdown to 25 Days of Christmas

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

  • 7:30am – Christmas Bounty
  • 12:00pm – Jack Frost (1998)
  • 2:05pm – Matilda
  • 4:10pm – Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
  • 6:45pm – Despicable Me
  • 8:50pm – Elf
  • 12:00am – Boxtrolls

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

  • 7:30am – Arthur Christmas
  • 11:00am – Tom Felton Meets the Superfans
  • 12:30pm – Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone
  • 4:00pm – Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
  • 8:00pm – Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
  • 12:00am – Jack Frost (1998)

Saturday, November 25, 2017

  • 7:00am – Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone
  • 10:30am – Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
  • 2:30pm – Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
  • 5:40pm – Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
  • 9:20pm – Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
  • 12:30am – Tom Felton Meets the Superfans

Sunday, November 26, 2017

  • 7:00am – Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
  • 10:40am – Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
  • 1:50pm – Harry Potter and the Half- Blood Prince
  • 5:30pm – Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1
  • 9:00pm – Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2
  • 12:00am – Home Alone

Monday, November 27, 2017

  • 7:00am – Home Alone
  • 11:00am – Harry Potter and the Half- Blood Prince
  • 2:30pm – Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1
  • 6:00pm – Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2
  • 9:00pm – Premiere of Angry AngelA New Freeform Original Movie
  • 12:00am – Snowglobe

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

error

2 Comments

  • sonny reid says:

    Why are You Posting Last Year’s Comments of The Xmas Animations and Specials Instead of This Year of 2018 ???

    • Christmas TV Admin says:

      Hi Sonny, this is just an archive post. We save the previous year before publishing the new schedule. Sorry for the confusion 🙂

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website