2020 It’s a Wonderful Lifetime

Christmas movies showing on the Lifetime Channel in 2020

This years It’s a Wonderful Lifetime programming event will kickoff October 23rd and will feature holiday programming 7 days a week. Lifetime will be premiering 30 new holiday movies.

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Friday, October 23, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020

  • 12:01am – A Very Vintage Christmas
  • 2:04am – Merry Liddle Christmas
  • 8:00am – Christmas Around the Corner
  • 10:00am – A Gift Wrapped Christmas
  • 12:00pm – Christmas in the City
  • 2:00pm – A Sweet Christmas Romance
  • 4:00pm – A Storybook Christmas
  • 6:00pm – Christmas on Ice
  • 8:00pm – Christmas Unleashed
  • 10:05pm – No Time Like Christmas

Friday, November 6, 2020

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Friday, November 20, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Friday, November 27, 2020

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Monday, November 30, 2020

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Friday, December 4, 2020

Saturday, December 5, 2020

  • 12:01am – Too Close for Christmas (NEW!)
  • 2:06am – Feliz NaviDAD
  • 11:00am – My Christmas Inn
  • 12:30pm – Dear Secret Santa
  • 2:00pm – A Taste of Christmas
  • 4:00pm – The Christmas Edition
  • 6:00pm – Too Close for Christmas
  • 8:00pm – Let’s Meet Again on Christmas Eve (NEW!)
  • 10:05pm – Homemade Christmas

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Monday, December 7, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020

  • 12:01am – Inn Love by Christmas (NEW!)
  • 2:06am – The Santa Squad (NEW!)
  • 11:00am – All About Christmas Eve
  • 12:30pm – Forever Christmas
  • 2:00pm – Twinkle All the Way
  • 4:00pm – The Santa Squad (NEW!)
  • 6:00pm – Christmas Ever After (NEW!)
  • 8:00pm – The Christmas Setup (NEW!)
  • 10:05pm – A Welcome Home Christmas

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

  • 12:01am – A Sugar & Spice Holiday (NEW!)
  • 2:05am – A Very Charming Christmas Town
  • 8:00am – A Christmas Wedding Date
  • 10:00am – A Christmas Reunion
  • 12:00pm – A Twist of Christmas
  • 2:00pm – Rediscovering Christmas
  • 4:00pm – Christmas in Louisiana
  • 6:00pm – A Christmas in Tennessee
  • 8:00pm – Lonestar Christmas (NEW!)
  • 10:03pm – Inn Love by Christmas (NEW!)

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

  • 12:01am – Lonestar Christmas (NEW!)
  • 2:04am – Inn Love by Christmas
  • 8:00am – A Nanny for Christmas
  • 10:00am – A Very Merry Daughter of the Bride
  • 12:00pm – Dear Santa
  • 2:00pm – Christmas in the City
  • 4:00pm – No Time Like Christmas
  • 6:00pm – A Taste of Christmas
  • 8:00pm – Christmas on the Vine
  • 10:03pm – A Taste of Christmas

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

  • 12:01am – Twinkle All the Way
  • 2:04am – My Christmas Inn
  • 8:00am – A Snow Globe Christmas
  • 10:00am – My Dog’s Christmas Miracle
  • 12:00pm – Christmas Reservations
  • 2:00pm – Poinsettias for Christmas
  • 4:00pm – A Christmas Wish
  • 6:00pm – Christmas on the Vine
  • 8:00pm – Rediscovering Christmas
  • 10:03pm – The Christmas Temp

Friday, December 18, 2020

  • 12:01am – Rediscovering Christmas
  • 2:04am – The Christmas Temp
  • 8:00am – Christmas in Wonderland
  • 10:00am – A Very Merry Toy Store
  • 12:00pm – You Light Up My Christmas
  • 2:00pm – Mistletoe & Menorahs
  • 4:00pm – Christmas a La Mode
  • 6:00pm – Merry Liddle Christmas
  • 8:00pm – Christmas on the Menu (NEW!)
  • 10:00pm – A Christmas in Tennessee

Saturday, December 19, 2020

  • 12:01am – Christmas on the Menu (NEW!)
  • 2:04am – A Christmas in Tennessee
  • 11:00am – Four Christmas and a Wedding
  • 12:30pm – Becoming Santa
  • 2:00pm – Let’s Meet Again on Christmas Eve
  • 4:00pm – A Sugar & Spice Holiday (NEW!)
  • 6:00pm – Too Close for Christmas
  • 8:00pm – A Christmas Exchange (NEW!)
  • 10:03pm – Christmas Ever After (NEW!)

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Monday, December 21, 2020

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

  • 12:01am – Merry Liddle Christmas Wedding
  • 2:04am – Let’s Meet Again on Christmas Eve
  • 8:00am – The Christmas High Note (NEW!)
  • 10:00am – Spotlight on Christmas (NEW!)
  • 12:00pm – Christmas Hotel
  • 4:00pm – Christmas on Wheels
  • 6:00pm – The Christmas Setup
  • 8:00pm – My Sweet Holiday (NEW!)
  • 10:03pm – Lonestar Christmas

Saturday, December 26, 2020

  • 12:01am – My Sweet Holiday (NEW!)
  • 2:04am – Lonestar Christmas
  • 11:00am – Dear Christmas
error

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website