2021 ION Christmas Movie Schedule

Featuring a festive lineup of four all-new movie premieres and more than 30 returning favorites, ION is kicking off the holiday season in November 2021, with special holiday fare airing weekends in December through Christmas Day.

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Monday, November 22, 2021

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Monday, December 20, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Sunday, December 26, 2021