INSP

INSP

Christmas movies showing on the Inspiration Network (INSP) channel in 2021…

The season of feel-good holiday specials is upon us, and the more the merrier this year! The Waltons movie The Homecoming: A Christmas Story, will air on the 50th anniversary of the original airing.

INSP Christmas Holiday TV Schedule

*date/times are subject to change -all times shown in Eastern*
(Last updated on 12/05/21)

Sunday, November 21, 2021

  • 12:00pm – Daniel Boone “The Thanksgiving Story”

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

  • 3:00pm – The Waltons “The Thanksgiving Story”

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Friday, November 26, 2021

  • Star-Studded Stampede: Black Friday Marathon begins at 7:00am
    • (All day marathon of Wagon Train and Gunsmoke featuring notable guest stars)

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Monday, November 29, 2021

  • 5:00pm – Cheyenne “The Angry Sky”
  • 1:00am – Wagon Train “The St. Nicholas Story”

Thursday, December 9, 2021

  • 3:00am – Bonanza, The Lost Episodes “A Christmas Story” at 3:00am

Monday, December 13, 2021

  • 3:00pm – The Waltons “The Best Christmas”

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

  • 10:30am – Gunsmoke “Magnus”

Thursday, December 16, 2021

  • 7:00am – Cheyenne “The Angry Sky”

Saturday, December 18, 2021

  • 5:00pm – The Young Riders “Star Light, Star Bright”
  • 1:00am – Bonanza, The Lost Episodes “A Christmas Story”

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

  • 3:00pm – The Waltons “The Best Christmas”
  • 4:00pm – The Waltons “The Spirit”

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

  • 3:00pm – The Waltons “The Children’s Carol”

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021

  • 7:00am – Cheyenne “The Angry Sky”
  • 9:00am – The Big Valley “Judgement in Heaven”
  • 10:00am – Gunsmoke “Magnus”
  • 7:30pm – Gunsmoke “Magnus”
  • 1:00am – Wagon Train “The St. Nicholas Story”

Saturday, December 25, 2021

  • 9:00am – Wagon Train “The St. Nicholas Story”

Sunday, December 26, 2021

  • 3:00am – Daniel Boone “The Christmas Story”

Saturday, January 1, 2022

  • New Beginnings Marathon begins at 1:00pm
    • (Will feature episodes of Wagon Train and Gunsmoke-as well as the Gunsmoke movie “The Last Apache”-that highlight new beginnings for central characters)

What channel is INSP?

DirecTV – Channel 364

DISH Network – Channel 259

AT&T U-Verse – Channel 564

Available on most cable networks. Check with your local provider for channel.

error

7 Comments

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website