NBC

NBC

Christmas movies showing on the National Broadcasting Company (NBC) channel in 2021…

NBC is kicking off its 2021 holiday season programming with a new DreamWorks animated special, “Trolls Holiday in Harmony,” which is set to air the day after Thanksgiving on November 26th. The half-hour show will include original music and feature the voice talents of a dozen stars reprising their roles from the film “Trolls World Tour.” Headlining the special will be Anna Kendrick starring as Queen Poppy, Justin Timberlake as Branch, and Kenan Thompson as Tiny Diamond. The cast also includes Rachel Bloom, Ron Funches, Kunal Nayyar, Anderson Paak, Anthony Ramos, Ester Dean, Walt Dohrn, Da’Vine Joy Randolph, and Karan Soni.

Trolls Holiday in Harmony

*date/times are subject to change -all times shown in Eastern*
(Last updated on 11/17/21)

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

  • 9:00pm – A Saturday Night Live Thanksgiving
    • The iconic late-night program will highlight memorable Thanksgiving-themed sketches from its 47 seasons.

Thursday, November 25, 2021

  • 9:00am – 95th Annual Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade

Friday, November 26, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

  • 8:00pm – 89th Annual Christmas in Rockefeller Center
  • 10:00pm – Kelly Clarkson Presents: When Christmas Comes Around

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Monday, December 6, 2021

  • 10:00pm – Michael Bubles Christmas in the City

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

  • 9:30pm – A Very Chrisley Christmas
  • 10:00pm – Kelly Clarkson Presents: When Christmas Comes Around (Encore presentation)

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Friday, December 31, 2021

  • 10:00pm – NBC New Year’s Eve Special

Saturday, January 1, 2022

  • 11:30am – The Rose Parade
error

6 Comments

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website