NBC

NBC

Christmas movies showing on the National Broadcasting Company (NBC) channel in 2019…

*date/times are subject to change -all times shown in Eastern*
(Last updated on 11/19/19)

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

  • 9:00pm – A Saturday Night Live Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019

  • 9:00am – 92nd Annual Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

  • 8:00pm – How to Train Your Dragon Homecoming

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

  • 8:00pm – 87th Annual Christmas in Rockefeller Center

Thursday, December 5, 2019

  • 9:00pm – A Saturday Night Live Christmas Special

Thursday, December 12, 2019

  • 10:00pm – A Legendary Christmas with John and Chrissy

Saturday, December 14, 2019

  • 8:30pm – DreamWorks Trolls Holiday

Monday, December 16, 2019

  • 10:00pm – Holiday with the Houghs

Monday, December 23, 2019

  • 8:00pm – Holiday with the Houghs

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

  • 10:00pm – NBC New Year’s Eve Special

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

  • 11:30am – 131st Annual Tournament of Roses Parade
error

4 Comments

Leave a Reply to Lisa


Name

Email

Website