Arthur Christmas – November 6, 2012

Arthur Christmas was an animated Christmas fantasy comedy film produced by Sony Pictures Animation and Aardman Animations and distributed by Columbia Pictures. It was released in theaters on November 11, 2011, in the UK and on November 23, 2011, in the USA. Directed by Sarah Smith, it features voices of James McAvoy, Hugh Laurie, Bill Nighy, Jim Broadbent, Imelda Staunton, Ashley Jensen, Marc Wootton, Laura Linney, Eva Longoria, Ramona Marquez and Michael Palin.

Watch the 2011 trailer:

Available to own on DVD and Blu-ray November 6th 2012:


There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Reply