Movies On TV This Month:


ABC Family Countdown to 25 Days of Christmas


Home - ABC Family Countdown to 25 Days of Christmas






ABC Family’s 2013 “Countdown to 25 Days of Christmas” begins on November 20th 2013!

*date/times are subject to change -all times shown in Eastern*
(Last updated on 11/18/13)

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

  • 7:00pm – Disney-Pixar’s Up
  • 9:00pm – Disney-Pixar’s WALL-E

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Friday, November 22, 2013

  • 7:00pm – Mulan
  • 9:00pm – Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory

Saturday, November 23, 2013

  • 7:00pm – Ice Age
  • 8:55pm – Ice Age: The Meltdown

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Monday, November 25, 2013

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

  • 7:00pm – Christmas Bounty
  • 8:45pm – Christmas Bounty
  • 12:00am – Unlikely Angel

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

  • 7:30pm – Bon Voyage Charlie Brown

Thursday, November 28, 2013

  • Harry Potter Marathon
  • 12:00am – I’ll Be Home for Christmas

Friday, November 29, 2013

  • 7:00am – Fred Claus
  • Harry Potter Marathon
  • 12:00am – Richie Rich’s Christmas Wish

Saturday, November 30, 2013

  • Harry Potter Marathon

Archives