It’s a Wonderful Lifetime

It’s a Wonderful Lifetime

On October 11, 2012, Lifetime announced a new holiday programming event called “It’s a Wonderful Lifetime.” The largest holiday stunt in the network’s history, “It’s a Wonderful Lifetime” runs from November through December, during which Lifetime telecasts more than 50 holiday-themed films that capture everything about the holiday spirit.

Christmas movies showing on the Lifetime Channel in 2020

This years It’s a Wonderful Lifetime programming event will kickoff October 23rd and will feature holiday programming 7 days a week. Lifetime will be premiering 30 new holiday movies.

PLEASE NOTE: Date/times are subject to change (all times shown in Eastern)
**Page last updated on 10/22/20

Check back in for schedule updates later in the year

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Friday, October 23, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

  • 12:01am – Christmas Unwrapped (NEW!)
  • 2:04am – Sweet Mountain Christmas
  • 10:00am – Christmas with the Kranks
  • 12:00pm – Random Acts of Christmas
  • 2:00pm – Christmas on the Bayou
  • 4:00pm – Dear Secret Santa
  • 6:00pm – Christmas Unwrapped (NEW!)
  • 8:00pm – Forever Christmas (NEW!)
  • 10:03pm – Hometown Christmas

Monday, October 26, 2020

  • 12:01am – Forever Christmas (NEW!)
  • 2:04am – Hometown Christmas
  • 8:00am – A Very Nutty Christmas
  • 10:00am – Heaven Sent
  • 12:00pm – Finding Mrs. Claus
  • 2:00pm – A Christmas Proposal
  • 4:00pm – Snowed-Inn Christmas
  • 6:00pm – My Christmas Prince
  • 8:00pm – Christmas with the Kranks
  • 10:03pm – The Christmas Contract

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

  • 12:01am – Christmas with the Kranks
  • 2:04am – The Christmas Contract
  • 8:00am – All I Want for Christmas (2013)
  • 10:00am – A Christmas Wedding Date
  • 12:00pm – A Christmas Reunion
  • 2:00pm – Becoming Santa
  • 4:00pm – The Flight Before Christmas
  • 6:00pm – Wrapped Up in Christmas
  • 10:03pm – The Christmas Pact

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

  • 12:01am – Wrapped Up in Christmas
  • 2:04am – The Christmas Pact
  • 8:00am – The Christmas Shoes
  • 10:00am – The Christmas Kiss
  • 12:00pm – Christmas Perfection
  • 2:00pm – A Christmas Arrangement
  • 4:00pm – Every Other Holiday

Friday, October 30, 2020

  • 8:00pm – A Crafty Christmas Romance (NEW!)

Saturday, October 31, 2020

  • 8:00pm – Candy Cane Christmas (NEW!)

Sunday, November 1, 2020

  • 8:00pm – The Christmas Aunt (NEW!)

Friday, November 26, 2020

  • 8:00pm – The Christmas Yule Blog (NEW!)

Saturday, November 7, 2020

  • 8:00pm – A Welcome Home Christmas (NEW!)

Sunday, November 8, 2020

  • 8:00pm – A Very Charming Christmas Town (NEW!)

Friday, November 13, 2020

  • 8:00pm – Christmas on the Vine (NEW!)

Saturday, November 14, 2020

  • 8:00pm – Christmas on Wheels (NEW!)

Sunday, November 15, 2020

  • 8:00pm – The Christmas Edition (NEW!)

Friday, November 20, 2020

  • 8:00pm – A Taste of Christmas (NEW!)

Saturday, November 21, 2020

  • 8:00pm – Feliz NaviDAD (NEW!)

Sunday, November 22, 2020

  • 8:00pm – Homemade Christmas (NEW!)

Friday, November 27, 2020

  • 8:00pm – Dear Christmas (NEW!)

Saturday, November 28, 2020

  • 8:00pm – Merry Liddle Christmas Wedding (NEW!)

Sunday, November 29, 2020

  • 8:00pm – People Presents: Once Upon a Main Street (NEW!)

Monday, November 30, 2020

  • 8:00pm – The Christmas Listing (NEW!)

Friday, December 4, 2020

  • 8:00pm – Spotlight on Christmas (NEW!)

Saturday, December 5, 2020

  • 8:00pm – Let’s Meet Again on Christmas Eve (NEW!)

Sunday, December 6, 2020

  • 8:00pm – Christmas Ever After (NEW!)

Monday, December 7, 2020

  • 8:00pm – The Santa Squad (NEW!)

Friday, December 11, 2020

  • 8:00pm – Inn Love by Christmas (NEW!)

Saturday, December 12, 2020

  • 8:00pm – The Christmas Setup (NEW!)

Sunday, December 13, 2020

  • 8:00pm – A Sugar & Spice Holiday (NEW!)

Monday, December 14, 2020

  • 8:00pm – Lonestar Christmas (NEW!)

Friday, December 18, 2020

  • 8:00pm – Christmas on the Menu (NEW!)

Saturday, December 19, 2020

  • 8:00pm – A Christmas Exchange (NEW!)

Sunday, December 20, 2020

  • 8:00pm – A Christmas Break (NEW!)

Archives

What channel is Lifetime?

  • DirecTV – Channel 252
  • DISH Network – Channel 108

Available on most cable networks. Check with your local provider for channel.

$4.99
(as of 23-02-2020 23:36:17 UTC - Details)
$4.99
(as of 23-02-2020 23:36:17 UTC - Details)
$4.99
(as of 23-02-2020 23:36:17 UTC - Details)

3 Comments

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website