It’s a Wonderful Lifetime

It’s a Wonderful Lifetime

On October 11, 2012, Lifetime announced a new holiday programming event called “It’s a Wonderful Lifetime.” The largest holiday stunt in the network’s history, “It’s a Wonderful Lifetime” runs from November through December, during which Lifetime telecasts more than 50 holiday-themed films that capture everything about the holiday spirit.

Christmas movies showing on the Lifetime Channel in 2021

This years It’s a Wonderful Lifetime programming event will kickoff October 2021.

PLEASE NOTE: Date/times are subject to change (all times shown in Eastern)
**Page last updated on 10/20/21

Friday, October 1, 2021

  • 8:00pm – The Holiday
  • 11:03pm – Dear Christmas

Saturday, October 2, 2021

  • 12:59am – The Holiday

Thursday, October 7, 2021

  • 8:00pm – The Holiday
  • 11:03am – The Christmas Setup

Friday, October 8, 2021

  • 12:59am – The Holiday
  • 11:03pm – Too Close for Christmas

Friday, October 15, 2021

  • 6:00pm – Jingle Belle
  • 8:00pm – This Christmas (NEW!)
  • 10:33pm – Wrapped up in Christmas

Saturday, October 16, 2021

  • 12:01am – This Christmas (NEW!)
  • 2:34am – Wrapped up in Christmas

Thursday, October 21, 2021

  • 6:00pm – There’s No Place Like Home
  • 8:00pm – People Presents: Once Upon a Main Street
  • 10:03pm – The Christmas High Note

Friday, October 22, 2021

  • 12:01am – People Presents: Once Upon a Main Street
  • 2:04am – The Christmas High Note
  • 11:03pm – A Christmas in Tennessee

Sunday October 31, 2021

  • 8:00pm – The Holiday
  • 11:03pm – Hometown Christmas

Monday, November 1, 2021

  • 12:59pm – The Holiday

Friday, November 14, 2021

  • 8:00pm – An Ice Wine Christmas (NEW!)

Saturday, November 13, 2021

  • 8:00pm – A Picture Perfect Holiday (NEW!)

Friday, November 19, 2021

  • 8:00pm – Dancing Through the Snow (NEW!)

Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • 8:00pm – You Make it Feel Like Christmas (NEW!)

Thursday, November 21, 2021

  • 8:00pm – Baking Spirits Bright (NEW!)

Friday, November 26, 2021

  • 8:00pm – Christmas in Tune (NEW!)

Saturday, November 17, 2021 

  • 8:00pm – Merry Liddle Christmas Baby (NEW!)

Sunday, November 28, 2021

  • 8:00pm – Miracle on Motor City (NEW!)

Monday, November 29, 2021

  • 8:00pm – Welcome to the Christmas Family Reunion (NEW!)

Friday, December 3, 2021

  • 8:00pm – A Christmas Dance Reunion (NEW!)

Sunday, December 12, 2021

  • 8:00pm – Blending Christmas (NEW!)

Archives

What channel is Lifetime?

  • DirecTV – Channel 252
  • DISH Network – Channel 108

Available on most cable networks. Check with your local provider for channel.

$4.99
(as of 23-02-2020 23:36:17 UTC - Details)
$4.99
(as of 23-02-2020 23:36:17 UTC - Details)
$4.99
(as of 23-02-2020 23:36:17 UTC - Details)
p

17 Comments

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website