Hallmark Drama Home for the Holidays

Hallmark Drama Home for the Holidays

The Hallmark Drama network was launched on October 1st 2017, with two original Christmas movies released in 2019. The Home for the Holidays programming event airs classic Hallmark Christmas movies. Tune in every night nights at 9pm ET for holiday favorites all season long.

Christmas movies showing on Hallmark Drama in 2020

PLEASE NOTE: Date/times are subject to change (all times shown in Eastern)
**Page last updated on 11/25/20

Check back in for schedule updates throughout the year

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Friday, November 6, 2020

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

 Monday, November 9, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Friday, November 20, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Monday, November 30, 2020

  • 9:00pm – Mitch Albom’s Have a Little Faith

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

  • 9:00pm – The Wishing Tree

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

  • 9:00pm – Baby’s First Christmas

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

$9.99
(as of 24-02-2020 00:54:23 UTC - Details)
$18.99
(as of 24-02-2020 00:57:55 UTC - Details)
$24.97
(as of 24-02-2020 00:54:23 UTC - Details)

12 Comments

  • Debbie says:

    I have printed Christmas schedule for Hallmark channel, Hallmark mysteries & movies and would like to print HALLMARK DRAMA CHRISTMAS MOVIE SCHEDULE.

    IS THERE A PRINTABLE SCHEDULE?

  • I have printed Christmas schedule for Hallmark channel, Hallmark mysteries & movies and would like to print HALLMARK DRAMA CHRISTMAS MOVIE SCHEDULE.
    The schedule that is listed starts Feb. 2020.?
    IS THERE A SCHEDULE THAT IS HAS CORRECT DATES AND PRINTABLE?

    LOVE HALLMARK DRAMA MOVIES!

  • Mary Moore says:

    Ate you not showing 24/7 Christmas on Hallmark Drama this year ? I love this channel at Christmas because you show the oldies but goodies of Christmas movies..

    7
    1
  • Terri says:

    We love watching the Christmas card but have not seen it this year when will it be on again this is our favorite and the movie Christmas magic thank you
    Terri

    5
    1
  • Sean Curran says:

    I can’t wait to watch all the holiday movies

    2
    1
  • Mary Moore says:

    I love all of Hallmark channels, but I really wish you would shoW more movies on Hallmark drama , and a whole lot less of the waltons and little house on prairie…. thank you ..looking forward to Christmas on all 3 channels…

    5
    1
    • Denise says:

      Oh my! There are so many Christmas movies ie; 24/7 on both Hallmark and Hallmark Movies and Mysteries channels that its nice to have a choice to turn on Hallmark Drama and get a break from Christmas movies (Which honestly we have seen ALL of them)

      2
      7

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website