2021 Turner Classic Movies Christmas Schedule

Christmas movies showing on Turner Classic Movies in 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021

  • 2:00am – Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence (1983)

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Monday, December 20, 2021

  • 12:00am – Christmas Past (1925)

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021

Saturday, December 25, 2021