2018 Hallmark Channel Countdown to Christmas

Hallmark Channel’s annual “Countdown to Christmas” programming event begins this October with 22 ALL NEW movie premieres. In addition, holiday movies will air on TV 24/7!

Friday, October 26, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

  • 12:00am – Christmas Connection
  • 2:00am – Love You Like Christmas
  • 4:00am – A Cookie Cutter Christmas
  • 6:00am – ‘Tis the Season for Love
  • 8:00am – The Christmas Cure
  • 2:00pm – 12 Gifts of Christmas
  • 4:00pm – Enchanted Christmas
  • 6:00pm – Snow Bride
  • 8:00pm – Miss Christmas
  • 10:00pm – Christmas Joy

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

  • 12:00am – Christmas List
  • 2:00am – Ice Sculpture Christmas
  • 4:00am – Catch a Christmas Star
  • 6:00am – Help for the Holidays
  • 8:00am – A Christmas Detour
  • 2:00pm – Snow Bride
  • 4:00pm – Christmas at Holly Lodge
  • 6:00pm – Christmas Getaway
  • 8:00pm – Christmas Everlasting
  • 10:00pm – Reunited at Christmas

Friday, November 30, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

  • 12:00am – The Christmas Cottage
  • 2:00am – Christmas in Homestead
  • 4:00am – A Rose for Christmas
  • 6:00am – The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  • 8:00am – Christmas Cookies
  • 10:00am – Miss Christmas
  • 12:00pm – Road to Christmas
  • 2:00pm – Christmas at the Palace
  • 4:00pm – A Gift to Remember
  • 6:00pm – Mingle all the Way
  • 8:00pm – A Majestic Christmas (NEW)
  • 10:00pm – Finding Santa

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

  • 12:00am – A Royal Christmas
  • 2:00am – Christmas Connection
  • 4:00am – One Starry Christmas
  • 6:00am – Every Christmas Has a Story
  • 8:00am – 12 Gifts of Christmas
  • 2:00pm – A Boyfriend for Christmas
  • 4:00pm – The Christmas Cure
  • 6:00pm – The Christmas Cottage
  • 8:00pm – Road to Christmas
  • 10:00pm – A Gift to Remember

Thursday, December 6, 2018

  • 12:00am – My Christmas Love
  • 2:00am – Christmas Land
  • 4:00am – Crown for Christmas
  • 6:00am – The Christmas Parade
  • 8:00am – My Christmas Dream
  • 2:00pm – Once Upon a Holiday
  • 4:00pm – Christmas List
  • 6:00pm – A Majestic Christmas
  • 8:00pm – A Shoe Addict’s Christmas
  • 10:00pm – Christmas in Evergreen

Friday, December 7, 2018

  • 12:00am – The Nine Lives of Christmas
  • 2:00am – A Holiday Engagement
  • 4:00am – Christmas Incorporated
  • 6:00am – Window Wonderland
  • 8:00am – Christmas at Holly Lodge
  • 2:00pm – Christmas in Homestead
  • 4:00pm – With Love, Christmas
  • 6:00pm – Finding Santa
  • 8:00pm – Mingle all the Way
  • 10:00pm – The Sweetest Christmas

Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • 12:00am – The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  • 2:00am – Sleigh Bells Ring
  • 4:00am – Love You Like Christmas
  • 6:00am – Switched for Christmas
  • 8:00am – A December Bride
  • 10:00am – The Mistletoe Promise
  • 12:00pm – Coming Home for Christmas
  • 2:00pm – A Majestic Christmas
  • 4:00pm – Christmas Getaway
  • 6:00pm – Reunited at Christmas
  • 8:00pm – Homegrown Christmas (NEW)
  • 10:00pm – Christmas at Pemberley Manor

Sunday, December 9, 2018

  • 12:00am – Christmas Under Wraps
  • 2:00am – Royal New Year’s Eve
  • 4:00am – Christmas Festival of Ice
  • 6:00am – Enchanted Christmas
  • 8:00am – Christmas at Holly Lodge
  • 10:00am – Christmas in Evergreen: Letters to Santa
  • 12:00pm – Christmas Next Door
  • 2:00pm – Mingle all the Way
  • 4:00pm – A Shoe Addict’s Christmas
  • 6:00pm – Homegrown Christmas
  • 8:00pm – Welcome to Christmas (NEW)
  • 10:00pm – Christmas at Graceland

Monday, December 10, 2018

  • 12:00am – Marry Me at Christmas
  • 2:00am – A Wish for Christmas
  • 4:00am – A Very Merry Mix-Up
  • 6:00am – ‘Tis the Season for Love
  • 8:00am – Christmas in Love
  • 2:00pm – The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  • 4:00pm – Reunited at Christmas
  • 6:00pm – The Sweetest Christmas
  • 8:00pm – Miss Christmas
  • 10:00pm – Coming Home for Christmas

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

  • 12:00am – Every Christmas Has a Story
  • 2:00am – On the Twelfth Day of Christmas
  • 4:00am – A Rose for Christmas
  • 6:00am – A Boyfriend for Christmas
  • 8:00am – Just in Time for Christmas
  • 2:00pm – I’m Not Ready for Christmas
  • 4:00pm – A Very Merry Mix-Up
  • 6:00pm – A Shoe Addict’s Christmas
  • 8:00pm – Christmas Getaway
  • 10:00pm – Mingle all the Way

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

  • 12:00am – Crown for Christmas
  • 2:00am – Fir Crazy
  • 4:00am – Merry Matrimony
  • 6:00am – Help for the Holidays
  • 8:00am – Love You Like Christmas
  • 2:00pm – Christmas Cookies
  • 4:00pm – A Royal Christmas
  • 6:00pm – Christmas Under Wraps
  • 8:00pm – Christmas at Graceland
  • 10:00pm – A Majestic Christmas

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

  • 12:00am – 12 Gifts of Christmas
  • 2:00am – Catch a Christmas Star
  • 4:00am – Sleigh Bells Ring
  • 6:00am – A Perfect Christmas
  • 8:00am – Christmas List
  • 2:00pm – Christmas at Cartwright’s
  • 4:00pm – Christmas in Evergreen
  • 6:00pm – Christmas in Evergreen: Letter’s to Santa
  • 8:00pm – Homegrown Christmas
  • 10:00pm – Christmas at Holly Lodge

Saturday, December 15, 2018

  • 12:00am – Enchanted Christmas
  • 2:00am – A Bride for Christmas
  • 4:00am – Ice Sculpture Christmas
  • 6:00am – Once Upon a Holiday
  • 8:00am – The Nine Lives of Christmas
  • 10:00am – Finding Santa
  • 12:00pm – Christmas in Love
  • 2:00pm – The Christmas Cottage
  • 4:00pm – Pride, Prejudice, and Mistletoe
  • 6:00pm – Welcome to Christmas
  • 8:00pm – Entertaining Christmas
  • 10:00pm – Road to Christmas

Sunday, December 16, 2018

  • 12:00am – Christmas at the Palace
  • 2:00am – With Love, Christmas
  • 4:00am – Sharing Christmas
  • 6:00am – Miss Christmas
  • 8:00am – A Gift to Remember
  • 10:00am – It’s Christmas, Eve
  • 12:00pm – A Majestic Christmas
  • 2:00pm – Homegrown Christmas
  • 4:00pm – Christmas Joy
  • 6:00pm – Entertaining Christmas
  • 8:00pm – A Gingerbread Romance (NEW)
  • 10:00pm – A Shoe Addict’s Christmas

Monday, December 17, 2018

  • 12:00am – Reunited at Christmas
  • 2:00am – Christmas in Homestead
  • 4:00am – The Sweetest Christmas
  • 6:00am – One Starry Christmas
  • 8:00am – A Dream of Christmas
  • 1:00pm – Snow Bride
  • 3:00pm – The Nine Lives of Christmas
  • 5:00pm – A Christmas Detour
  • 8:00pm – Finding Santa
  • 10:00pm – Christmas at Pemberley Manor

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

  • 12:00am – The Mistletoe Promise
  • 2:00am – The Christmas Parade
  • 4:00am – My Christmas Dream
  • 6:00am – A Holiday Engagement
  • 8:00am – Merry Matrimony
  • 2:00pm – Coming Home for Christmas
  • 4:00pm – A Shoe Addict’s Christmas
  • 6:00pm – Christmas Joy
  • 8:00pm – Welcome to Christmas
  • 10:00pm – Christmas in Love

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

  • 12:00am – Pride, Prejudice, and Mistletoe
  • 2:00am – Matchmaker Santa
  • 4:00am – Window Wonderland
  • 6:00am – Sharing Christmas
  • 8:00am – With Love, Christmas
  • 2:00pm – A December Bride
  • 4:00pm – The Christmas Cottage
  • 6:00pm – Reunited at Christmas
  • 8:00pm – Christmas in Evergreen
  • 10:00pm – Entertaining Christmas (NEW)

Saturday, December 22, 2018

  • 12:00am – Miss Christmas
  • 2:00am – A Cookie Cutter Christmas
  • 4:00am – Royal New Year’s Eve
  • 6:00am – A Very Merry Mix-Up
  • 8:00am – Marry Me at Christmas
  • 10:00am – Let It Snow
  • 12:00pm – Christmas in Evergreen: Letters to Santa
  • 2:00pm – Christmas in Next Door
  • 4:00pm – Entertaining Christmas
  • 6:00pm – A Gingerbread Romance
  • 8:00pm – Jingle Around the Clock (NEW)
  • 10:00pm – Christmas at Graceland

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

  • 12:00am – The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  • 2:00am – Switched for Christmas
  • 4:00am – A Perfect Christmas
  • 6:00am – My Christmas Love
  • 8:00am – A Holiday Engagement
  • 10:00am – A December Bride
  • 12:00pm – A Cookie Cutter Christmas
  • 2:00pm – Once Upon a Holiday
  • 4:00pm – Christmas Incorporated
  • 6:00pm – With Love, Christmas
  • 8:00pm – A Shoe Addict’s Christmas
  • 9:30pm – Christmas at Pemberley Manor
  • 11:00pm – Entertaining Christmas

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

  • 12:30am – Reunited at Christmas
  • 2:00am – Mingle all the Way
  • 3:30am – Jingle Around the Clock
  • 5:00am – Christmas Joy
  • 6:30am – Welcome to Christmas
  • 8:00am – Christmas in Love
  • 9:30am – Road to Christmas
  • 11:00am – Homegrown Christmas
  • 12:30pm – Christmas Made to Order
  • 2:00pm – It’s Christmas, Eve
  • 3:30pm – Christmas in Evergreen: Letters to Santa
  • 5:00pm – Pride, Prejudice, and Mistletoe
  • 6:30pm – Christmas at Graceland
  • 8:00pm – When Calls the Heart Christmas (NEW)
  • 9:30pm – Christmas at the Palace
  • 11:30pm – Christmas Next Door

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • 1:30am – A Dream of Christmas
  • 3:00am – Christmas Connection
  • 4:30am – A Christmas Melody
  • 6:00am – Sleigh Bells Ring
  • 8:00am – Snow Bride
  • 2:00pm – Ice Sculpture Christmas
  • 4:00pm – The Christmas Parade
  • 6:00pm – Christmas Getaway
  • 8:00pm – The Christmas Cottage
  • 10:00pm – Marry Me at Christmas

Thursday, December 27, 2018

  • 12:00am – Christmas Land
  • 2:00am – The Mistletoe Inn
  • 4:00am – Love You Like Christmas
  • 6:00am – Switched for Christmas
  • 8:00am – A Christmas Melody
  • 2:00pm – A Boyfriend for Christmas
  • 4:00pm – Christmas in Homestead
  • 6:00pm – A Christmas Detour
  • 8:00pm – Christmas Made to Order
  • 10:00pm – A Wish for Christmas

Friday, December 28, 2018

  • 12:00am – Let It Snow
  • 2:00am – A Royal Christmas
  • 4:00am – A Bride for Christmas
  • 6:00am – My Christmas Dream
  • 8:00am – The Mistletoe Promise
  • 2:00pm – Every Christmas Has a Story
  • 4:00pm – Switched for Christmas
  • 6:00pm – The Sweetest Christmas
  • 8:00pm – Jingle Around the Clock
  • 10:00pm – Christmas Under Wraps

Saturday, December 29, 2018

  • 12:00am – A Very Merry Mix-Up
  • 2:00am – 12 Gifts of Christmas
  • 4:00am – The Nine Lives of Christmas
  • 6:00am – With Love, Christmas
  • 8:00am – A Gift to Remember
  • 10:00am – It’s Christmas, Eve
  • 12:00pm – Welcome to Christmas
  • 2:00pm – Jingle Around the Clock
  • 4:00pm – Christmas Made to Order
  • 6:00pm – Reunited at Christmas
  • 8:00pm – A Midnight Kiss
  • 10:30pm – A Shoe Addict’s Christmas

Sunday, December 30, 2018

  • 12:30am – Christmas Joy
  • 2:30am – A Rose for Christmas
  • 4:30am – Miss Christmas
  • 6:00am – A Dream of Christmas
  • 8:00am – Christmas at Pemberley Manor
  • 10:00am – Coming Home for Christmas
  • 12:00pm – A Gingerbread Christmas
  • 2:00pm – Road to Christmas
  • 4:00pm – A Midnight Kiss
  • 6:00pm – Christmas at the Palace
  • 8:00pm – Pride, Prejudice, and Mistletoe
  • 10:00pm – Christmas in Evergreen: Letters to Santa

Monday, December 31, 2018

  • 12:00am – A December Bride
  • 2:00am – Christmas Cookies
  • 4:00am – Christmas at Cartwright’s
  • 6:00am – Christmas in Evergreen
  • 8:00am – Enchanted Christmas
  • 10:00am – A Christmas Melody
  • 12:00pm – Royal New Year’s Eve
  • 2:00pm – Christmas at Graceland
  • 4:00pm – Let It Snow
  • 6:00pm – Crown for Christmas
  • 8:00pm – A Christmas Detour
  • 10:00pm – A Midnight Kiss

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

  • 12:00am – Homegrown Christmas
  • 2:00am – Best Christmas Party Ever
  • 4:00am – Hats Off to Christmas!
  • 5:30am – Christmas Connection
  • 8:30am – Christmas Getaway
  • 2:30pm – The Mistletoe Inn
  • 4:00pm – Christmas at Holly Lodge
  • 6:00pm – Mingle All the Way
  • 8:00pm – Coming Home for Christmas
  • 10:00pm – Reunited at Christmas

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

  • 12:00am – Snow Bride
  • 2:00am – The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  • 4:00am – Matchmaker Santa
  • 6:00am – Family for Christmas
  • 8:00am – Looks Like Christmas
  • 2:00pm – A Very Merry Mix-Up
  • 4:00pm – A Perfect Christmas
  • 6:00pm – Pride, Prejudice, and Mistletoe
  • 8:00pm – It’s Christmas, Eve
  • 10:00pm – Sharing Christmas

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website