2018 It’s a Wonderful Lifetime

Christmas is coming early this year! Lifetime sleighs the 2018 holiday season this year with the network’s It’s a Wonderful Lifetime lineup, featuring 14 all-new original movies and nine acquired films. Kicking off on November 21st with a special week featuring five nights of premieres, each week of the holiday season will feature new movies every Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Audiences can catch repeats of old and new Lifetime holiday movies every Monday and Tuesday, beginning November 11th through December 23rd on sister network, LMN. Additionally, more holiday movies will be available on the Lifetime Movie Club digital streaming app anytime, anywhere commercial-free!

Friday, November 9, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Saturday November 17, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

  • 8:00pm – My Christmas Inn (NEW)
  • 10:00pm – A Christmas Arrangement (Acquired Original – Worldwide Premiere)

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website